Important points you would like to know before performing data or a content sync

    Here are few points that you would like to know before performing the Sync:

    1. Content Sync : Curate the content only when you are online (connected to the internet) and on curate.zaya.in Any content created or curated locally on the box (Classcloud) will be deleted (permanantly) once a sync is done online. Here is an eg: If a teacher adds a lesson - “ 2 digit addition” on the Classcloud in mahim center and the students take that lesson.  Then on a later date when the Classcloud is synced to the online copy the “2 digit addition” lesson will be lost.
    2. Creating Accounts: Student accounts should only be created online and then synced to the local Classcloud. Any account that is created on the Classcloud locally will be lost after a sync.